sun tv

Vani Rani Serial Cast | Raadhika | Vaani | Rani


Vani Rani Serial Cast | Raadhika | Vaani | Rani

Lead Cast

  • Raadhika Role as Vaani Bhoominathan & Rani Swaminathan
  • Venu Arvind Role as Bhoominathan
  • Babloo Prithiveeraj Role as Swaminathan
  • Arun Kumar Rajan Role as Surya Narayanan Bhoominathan
  • Neelima Rani Role as Priyanka AKA Dimple Surya Narayanan
  • Vicky Krish Role as Gautham Krishnan Bhoominathan
  • Maanas Chavali Role as Saravanan Swaminathan
  • Neha Role as Thenmozhi Swaminathan
  • Navya Swamy Role as Pooja Gautham Krishnan
  • Shruthi Shanmuga Priya Role as Pavithra Saravanan
  • Niranjani Ashok Role as Nikhila Suman
  • Guhan Shanmugam    as Rajesh Kaaliappan
  • Minnal Deepa Role as Malathy Priya Kaali Aarumugam
  • Mahalakshmi Role as Poongodi Karthikeyan
  • Rajkumar Manoharan Role as Karthikeyan Balasubramaniam
  • Murali Krrish Role as Auto Aarumugam
  • Mamilla Shailaja Priya Role as Akilandeswari
  • Mamathi Chari Role as Kokila Swaminathan
  • Nalini Role as Krishnaveni

About Amit Kumar

Hi. I’m a Founder of Bindass Entertaintment.Let's Search many thing here Like Photos,News,Gossips,Blogging Tutorials,SEO Guide and Much More..

Subscribe us to get all our juicy Stuffs fastly

Just enter your email id below


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Get Updates On

See & Premium Pics

Free Widgets & Plugins

Unlock Blogging Success

Premium Resources

Straight Into Your INBOX!

We are going to send you our resources for free. To collect your copy at first, join our mailing list. We are promising not to bother you by sending useless information. So don't miss any updates, stay connected!