star plus

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Serial Cast | Divyanka Tripathi | Karan Patel


Ye Hai Mohabbatein Serial Cast | Divyanka Tripathi | Karan Patel

Lead Cast

  • Divyanka Tripathi Role as Dr. Ishita Iyer Bhalla
  • Karan Patel Role as Raman Kumar Omprakash Bhalla

Supporting Cast

  • Ruhanika Dhawan Role as Pihu Bhalla
  • Aditi Bhatia Role as Ruhi Bhalla
  • Anita Hassanandani Role as Shagun Arora Raghav
  • Abhishek Verma Role as Aditya Bhalla
  • Krishna Mukherjee Role as Aliya Aditya Bhalla
  • Kaushal Kapoor Role as Omprakash Bhalla
  • Neena Kulkarni Role as Madhavi Vishwanathan Iyer
  • Vidisha Srivastava Role as Roshni
  • Shireen Mirza Role as Simran Bhalla Khuranna
  • Anurag Sharma Role as Parmeet Khurana
  • Pankaj Bhatia Role as Bala Chandran
  • Neeru Agarwal Role as Neelu
  • Aly Goni Role as Romesh
  • Avantika Hundal Role as Mihika Iyer Bhalla
  • Mihir Arora Role as Shravan Bala Chandran
  • Unknown Role as Kshitija Bala Chandran
  • Amita Yadav Role as Kiran Bhala
  • Charu Mehra Role as Sonakshi Gupta
  • Shahnaz Rizwan Role as Santoshi Omprakash Bhalla
  • Abhay Bhargava Role as Vishwanathan Iyer
  • Vineet Kumar Role as Suraj Kumar Khanna
  • Sumeet Sachdev Role as Abhimanyu Raghav

About Amit Kumar

Hi. I’m a Founder of Bindass Entertaintment.Let's Search many thing here Like Photos,News,Gossips,Blogging Tutorials,SEO Guide and Much More..

Subscribe us to get all our juicy Stuffs fastly

Just enter your email id below


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Get Updates On

See & Premium Pics

Free Widgets & Plugins

Unlock Blogging Success

Premium Resources

Straight Into Your INBOX!

We are going to send you our resources for free. To collect your copy at first, join our mailing list. We are promising not to bother you by sending useless information. So don't miss any updates, stay connected!